Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think that make money from tourism will destroy culture while others believe that tourism is the best way to protect culture. Make money from tourism is thought to destroy culture because lots of tourist now don’t give any respect to it, but I widely agree with whom think that culture will be protected by tourism due to its popular and fanicial. To begin, people believe that make money from tourism will destroy culture because lots of tourist now don’t give any respect to it. To explain, some tourist in nowadays just don’t care about the culture some of even ridicule the culture of the local people, the reason is they don’t understand the value of it. So that, it makes an enormous problem to the culture that it will disappear by the day. However, I agree that the best way to protect culture due to its popular and financial. It is convincing to realize that tourism will motivate people to come in to try and learn more about the local culture. Moreover, tourism can furnish money in order to improve the facilities to facilitating for culture to develop. For example, tourist can buy traditional things like clothes, foods,.... They can also donate money for local goverment in order to make culture more developed. Futhermore, tourist may give some good coments for tradition in places that they visited so that more people can know about it. In conclusion, tourism have both positive as well as negative. But in my opinion, I lead to the statement that tourism is the only way of protecting culture because tourism can give more money to improve the culture and advertise it for more people can know.