Some people says we should plant trees on free space jn city and town while some says that we should do construction. Do you agree or disagree?

People have differing opinions on whether tree planting should be encouraged in our society at the expense of construction. I agree with the fact that planting trees and putting up infrastructure is equally important and should both be encouraged. On the one hand, a balanced ecosystem is necessary for the survival of multiple species. Trees are indispensable living creatures of the environment with numerous benefits like shelter, food and absorption of atmospheric carbon dioxide to reduce the problem of global warming. Felling of trees is done to acquire wood to manufacture papers, furniture and cooking materials. Despite this, replanting trees is also necessary to replace the lost ones. Their existence makes the ecosystem balanced. Therefore, it is logical a group opine on tree planting in cities and towns. I agree with this. On the other hand, the human population has increased and so has streetism street. Not all parents are able to cater properly for their wards and the result of this is people hawking on the streets. Studies have shown that most crimes are carried out by people who live on the streets. It is brilliant for the government to put up structures that will serve as homes for such people. Also, putting up buildings that can serve as places for employment will in the broader sense reduce poverty in society and consequently reduce the number of people who live on the streets thereby making such societies relatively safe for people to live in. It is quite evident and I side with the fact that construction is beneficial to a nation. Nonetheless, aforestation and construction both serve to create jobs for the people involved in the act. It is undoubted that both are necessary In conclusion, construction and aforestation each have their unique benefits which cannot be replaced by the other. Hence, I agree that both aforementioned projects should be carried out in our countries.