The growth of online shopping will one day lead to the closure of shops in cities and towns Do you agree or disagree

Increasing the shopping through the Internet could have a role in enendingdin the buisnesses of many shopping centers in the communities. In my perspective, I strongly agree that online shopping has made a negative impact on boutique and the following paragraphs will elaborate more on that. To begin with, online shopping is easier and more affordable than buying from chain. To illustrate, public can buy their goods by using applications on their phones at their convenience from home, which would save time, effort and money spent on arriving at the shopping center. Usually purchasing the products online is less expensive than selling the same products in market, as there is no need to pay for a place to rent or decor and selling the goods at a lesser price, which would encourage crowd to buy them from the online shops and decrease buying from shops. Furthermore, online shopping allows people to buy international products from different countries. To elaborate, before the spread of online shopping a lot of people who preferred buying from international shops needed to travel to another country. However, by introducing online shopping international store are becoming easier to access without travelling. This could lead to a negative impact on local shops and end their business. To conclude, I strongly agree that a lot of shops will close because people would prefer online shopping over shopping from centres. The reasons behind this because it is an easier, more affordable and allows easier access to international shops than shopping from local shops.