Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of years )for they have time to do other things. Do you the advantage outweigh disadvantages.

Nowadays we are in hectic life style. We can see more often people doing short period jobs as their main income. This will provide them more advantages than disadvantages, in this essay I will discuss both sides of the views. To begin, doing a job few months in a year gives a great support for the employee's personal life. Full time workers have a stressfull lifestyle due to they do not have enough time to spend with family and friends. For instance, If some lady working as full time she does not have suffiencent time to spend with her children, most of the time her kids have to stay in a play school or daycare center till she returned from her job. But if you work few months or some priod of the year will have quality time to spend with your loved ones. This will effect to do thier job efficiently and happly. Furthermore, If you have spare months in a year he can use that period to study something he likes which will help him to improve his skills. Because working and studing is difficult to balance for most of the people. As an example, if someone has additional 2 or 3 months after his job he can learn somthing related to his field online or offline, thus, there are lot of courses availabe in the institute. This will support for them for their future career enhancement. In contrast, sometimes this will affect to employer in a bad way because if some person doing his job for a few months in the company, employee does not have a liability to the company. He knows after a few months he will leave the job and after that he does not have worry about his job. Therefore, companies do not like to offer temporrary jobs for responsible positions. To conclude, everything has pros and cons so, but working in a short period of a year gives more benifits. It will help to make happy employees and stressful wrok enviroment, therefore the company will have efficient work force in the company.