Medical procedures for cosmetic purposes should not be allowed. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the major discussed issues nowadays is the appearance of people. It is undeniable that people like beautiful things, and to people it is also influenced. But there question of whether allowing medical procedures for cosmetic aim should be agreed upon or disagreed. A commonly held belief that people shouldn't change themselves to others' opinions. As evidence they point to a American social man who looks not attractive, but whoever it is, he ignores his criticism and does what he wants. Furthermore, the real beautiful thing is inside of people. Eventually, your real look decides your real behaviour people with you and people who really love you. On the other hand, people want another body or face and confidence. To this was a woman who had plastic changes on her body. Then she went to the cinema to be an actress. She was a very successful woman at that time. Furthermore, people change themselves,because it is occasionally necessary. Summarisingly people have their own business and nobody can't impact this. In conclusion, I would rather to choose to disagree with the cosmetic change. Because of this I tend to that when you change yourself it is only for you, but when you let's just say married and have children your DNK may influence them, as DNK is unchangeable. It is your own opinion, your own business, but from this other people mustn't suffer.