:Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The majority of government enunciate the idea of making progress in economic growth are extremely beneficial, while a number of people are supportive of other types of progress. I believed that both idea are essential and should be considered without been biased. Economic growth of a country are extremely crucial, a beneficial development in infrastructure, education, technology. Likewise, all other relevant sectors increases the standard of living, ensured happiness and create a well-balanced and productive environment. If the economy create adequate profit via tax from the citizen for instance, it would aid the authority to provide health insurance. Thus, ensuring better scheme to the society, generating good health and well-being, whereas commencing to more productivity. On the hand, there are more crucial significant factors that should be considered. The vital one is ensuring flexibility working hours. Rule and regulation should be developed concerning leave break from both public and private organization. A number of citizens engaged in extremely excessive work loads and ridiculous working hours, without a vacation period from their employers. Encouraging these regulation will commence to more leisure time and individual will enjoy their money through mini vacation, tour which could eventually increase the economy growth, vice versa. However, in my opinion I believed that if all this measure are put in place, environmental sustainability is a necessity as well. Imbalanced ecosystem, global warming, pollution generated from natural resources exploitation and production waste should be prevented. Without environmental conservation, severe contamination is inevitable, this could result to various susceptible disease and deteriorating organs. The booming of gold mining in the republic of Congo for example has commences to severe environmental pollution, report has shown that 70% of the population are suffering from the lung and skin cancer. In conclusion, a country's development are paramount, likewise other measure should be considered for it continuous progress and wealth being.