Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this present time world, working freely and internationally is becoming common these days. However, it depends on each country. In some countries there are some obstacles in this system. Hence, people can work somewhere other than their own country. The following paragraphs take both sides of the argument before reaching a concrete decision. Firstly, nations have the human rights to choose their preference. Therefore, it is reasonable for professionals such as doctors and engineers to plump for a suitable homey to develop their professions and live in a favour. However, our country has free education system. Every type of education gives for free. The, government spends lot of money to produce useful professionals for the country. For example, if a doctor has to serve in rural areas after their internship, it is most likely that they are hardly to further their medical skills because of the limited population and hospital equipment. Besides, an obstacle to such unnecessary services is the departure of these jobs In addition, other people believe that expert ought to job in their training place in order to give back to the community. For instance, the local hospital has given a doctor an opportunity to undergo their training program, thus, they have the obligation to continue to serve the public. To sum up, I totally believe that specialists should be able to work wherever they choose and travel anywhere they choose without being constrained.