Employer should focus on personal qualities over qualifications and experienced when choosing someone for a job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Managers should pay attention to employees' attitudes rather than certificates and skills. From my perspective, I am completely on the side with this idea. It is beneficial for the company to focus on staff's qualities due to their easy management. Take, for example, the members with solid development of behaviours tend to work more effectively and obedient to their manager than experienced staff do. Therefore, making the work more free and friendly for both newcomers and high-rank workers. Furthermore, a qualified person can be trained during the process of internship. For this reason, many companies would rather decide to take manipulated employees for financial benefits. Additionally, if the necessity for people with expert insight into academics arises, employers will construct some strict standards of rights for their members. Therefore, one's treatments are essential over the experience they had. In summary, the practitioner's actions will determine the public's decision. Thus, making our attitudes become the chief of our career.