Opinion Some people think that family members are more important than friends, what extend do you agree or disagree?

Few population consider that families are quite essencial than friends. In this essay will discuss the advantages of family members are need to be prioritise. Now a days, most people spending more times with friends rather than visiting family or helping them according to their needs. For instance, the majority now that are spending time with family they are the ones that are more successful why? because they gain more skills when the give their time with family. Beside that their a lot of population that are so active and make more contribution to their community and most of these people are family members. Another good example is that the community is supported by every family and without family members the community in different area and place will not be existed. In addition to that, family members are one of the most important in our lives and we have to give free service to them because their is a time that you may need their help. Although family are critical in everyday lives. In conclusion, family members are most significants and we have to spend more time with them so that we can be more sccessful and learn more skills from them. Not only that however, family members is like a community and without family members there is no more community form. In my opinion, family members are the first prioritise than friend. If the family member support every single family members to spend more time with family first then they can go to friends.