Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but other consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many individuals have a view that using the tourism industry to make money can destroy tradition because of the difference in the culture but some people have other thoughts is that it is the only solution to saving values or sharing them to others. This essay agrees with the second statement. First of all, most of the countries around the world are keeping their civilization limited to the exhibition centres and Museums. However, while travelling people see superficial art, crafts and other ornamental things. For example, Pakistan is famous for its traditional clothes worldwide but, at present, due to modernization many people over there are forgetting about their actual origin and representing a different picture of western culture in front of the world. Although it is better to earn money, but they are neglecting their traditional importance. On the other hand, there are believe to the contract, a number of the community say that by travelling, the customs of different nations can be protected in terms of the moral values. For in stance, Turkey is famous for its historical places and there is no drastic drastic change in the living style of their people. This it reffects their cultural values in an ethical way. However, humans around the globlal are usually impressed when they see no difference between the past and the present. To conclude, travelling can weaken a country's culture however it has many benefits to preserve the customs. In my opinion, tourism is quite good for tradition because, it represents the country's image and brings them into the world.