The increasing availability of low-cosy airlines now lets people travel around the world. Some feel this is a positive world. Some feel this is a positive development while others think it is negative overall. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Nowadays whole the world is converted into a village due to airlines activity. Many companies are reducing prices of ticket so that people easily travel around the world. This is one of highly controversial issue some people are feel this is positive development and others are felt negative. In this essay, I am going to examine this question from both points of views and then give my opinion on this matter. To begin with, they are more beneficially for general public to buy a ticket in affordable price and save the traveling time. Moreover, As per survey of BBC news, in the last two years tourism industries business is going to boom up. For example, If you are planning to travel 2000 Km, then by road or train minimum 24 hours is required for travelling, but with plane this distance is covered in only 2 to 3 hours. People takes so much benefits and visited at new locations and reach there early and easily. Secondly, If they have lots of benefits but some drawback is here. If the price is reduced then all the people are going on airport and increase the crowd and needs some additional manpower are security. Secondly people are not using the other transport like as bus or train then lots of loss to in this sector. In Instance, according to report of Times of India, 30 percent business are closed due to this, people are mostly prefer to airlines. In conclusion, after analyzing both sides of argument. I think that both of these views have merits. Low cost price is great idea from airlines is favourable for people but it is effects on other transports. Airport is high initial area of all the countries they have their own protocols.