More and more people are using a lot of online languages translation apps. Are there more advantages or more disadvantages of such services.

Nowadays, we are living in an open world where people have to communicate with each other's in different languages; therefore, using translation apps have become an integral part of our life, and the vast majority of people opt for it. This essay will discuss the pros and cons of using this approach in translation and provide a logical conclusion. At the outset, the two main disadvantages for these apps could be listed under: inaccuracy and ignoring the situational conditions. To illustrate, any language in the world has more than one meaning for the same word and this depends on the condition of use, For example, in business meetings people use business terminologies rather than standard vocab; consequently, the applications which usually use the artificial intelligence have totally ignored this part and use most common meaning despite it may not be adequate. In sharp contrast to this, we can not disregard the benefits of these apps like expedited action and multiple options. To explain this, nowadays smartphone has become an indispensable tool in our lives, and no one can live without his phone; consequently, having these apps on your mobile gives you the option to translate any sentence in just a few seconds. In addition to that, these mobile apps have an abundance of options like listening, speaking and translating from a captured photo; hence it is an undeniable fact that we depend on them in full. In conclusion, due to the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that the positive sides of using online translating outweigh its drawbacks. I firmly believe that, rather than fighting against it we need to work on developing these tools to support us in our target of making the world a small country.