In most countries, young people form a large proportion of those who are unemployed. Why this is the case, and what can be done to solve the problem?

It is true that nowadays there are a lot of problems with unemployment. Overall, I would say that there might be some problems also solutions. It is considered that one of the main reasons is choosing wrong job. In other words ended profession in university or college might not found in this city or sometimes in country. For instance, in Kazakhstan just over 40 per cent humans can not find their jobs, moreover, 30 per cent of this are young students who just ended university. Consequently, they begin to be poor and lose their gold time cause of this problem. Solution for this problem should find university, they should employ young humans for minimum 3 years. Furthermore, in my opinion this problem is possible to solve, because nowadays a lot of universities collaborates with huge companies. It is assumed that second trouble is not enough education for work. This means that young human beings found their jobs, but they were kicked from the jobs. For example, in last 2022 year university of Nazarbayev found for their students good job, but cause of not enough education they became free from the companies. Moreover, it shows that in some universities they do not teach rightly. Therefore, there are a lot of unemployment people. The best solution for this is study hard in universities, and do not skip the practice lessons. However, in my opinion this is less possible to solve, because, nowadays humans becoming more and more lazy. In conclusion, there were two main problems of unemployment. Also in my opinion only one can be solved.