some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides nad give your own opinion.

some people believe that culture can be damaged as a result of using tourism income. Meanwhile, others consider that it would rather protect culture than leave it occupied. This writer agrees with the second statement and will explain it in the following essay. On the one hand, some tour films will adjust some features of culture in order to gain more money so they will lose their origin. Some cultural things will be destroyed by tourists when they visit. In addition, this will lead to miscommunication between tourists and native people of the country. On The other hand, tourism will protect and prevent people from touching it. Moreover, tourism will transfer information about the culture of a specific country to global friends throughout the world. Therefore, culture will remain forever. Moreover, tourism also helps in increasing the revenue generation of a country. For example, the Statue of Unity was built in India in order to attract tourists from all parts of the universe, so that the government could improve its country's GDP. In conclusion, I still believe that culture will be kept and spread all around the world by tourism. Therefore, developing our work sight.