Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people spend their life for making similar things rather than changing them. However, the others believe that the change is a wonderful selection. In my opinion, our life become better and better when all of them are reconciled. On the one hand, similar actions and thoughts are chosen by many people in modern society. First of all, we tend to be concerned when we face with results which are not intended. They put themselves in a ‘safe area’ where the same things are repeated as self-reassurance. Second, this instance is initiated from the habits of those people. When they approach the final stages of life, some older people think that it's too much for them to adapt to the variation. This is evidenced by the habit of reading newspapers that is surprisingly replaced by reading through social networks. On the other hand, mostly young people support the view that change brings positive effects. Firstly, the change in the modern environment work bring high efficiency. For example, Steve Jobs, CEO of Apple overcame crisis period with the support of innovation campaign called ‘ think different ’ and turned Apple into a major global technology corporation. Besides, change helps people to expand their thinking. We discover more and more interesting things in our own lives, instead of reiterating the actions which are boring. For example, climbers constantly upgrade their goals to bring the meanings to their lives. In short, doing the same things or making a change come from our own desires. This depends on many factors such as personality thinking or own circumstances. However, I believe that we will discover own remarkable potentials if we select for changing.