You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents go out to work. While some say the children in these families benefit from the additional income, others feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Either father or mother are expected to have a career in order to be financially secure. While there might be some downsides, one of those is kids may feel unloved by the absence of both their parents. In my opinion, the downsides can be tackled in several ways In several countries, fathers usually are the ones who are in charge of finding the money for the family. But apparently, people come to realise that one working man in a family is not enough to purchase everyday necessities and a retirement. Hence, the mom's side initiates securing a job to increase the family's monthly income so the family can have enough prolonged savings in 10 years. For example, working moms can multiply their monthly savings by 0.75 times than previously, and by that the children can already have a well-prepared education plan until higher education. As a result, their daughter and son can be focused on studying without worrying about taking another side job while studying. However, some opine that one of the parents should focus only on taking care of their children instead of taking a side job. It turns out 60% of children in the world feel unloved by their parents because the parents are rarely available at home and these kids are vulnerable to wildlife exposure and danger, research testified. For instance, if a dad or mom warns a son about something dangerous, he might not want to listen because when he feels the big urge to feel loved, his parents never be there for him. Therefore kids rarely want to hear orders from their parents and are vulnerable to danger. To sum up, I agree that both parents can go out to work in order to secure their kids ' education plan and make all family members comfortable by fulfilling their daily necessities. Although the children may feel distant from their parents, this problem could be tackled if parents make time at weekends to play with their beloved children in order to bond.