All children should study a foreign language in school, starting in the earliest grades. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

All youngsters around the globe should learn a foreign language such as French or Spanish in school especially, in earlier classes. In my viewpoint, I totally agree with this opinion due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Firstly, when children are young ages they learn quickly and their brains work very fast.They easily can learn 2 or 3 languages at the same time also at earlier ages they can be really interested in learning a new language. For example, if you talk to the toddler in another accent repeatedly they will learn it. Secondly, if young one learn international languages it can be helpful for their future. For instance, if a person has been selected for a job where she needs to travel overseas and comes up with a different wording to communicate with others, it would be difficult for her to translate into her words and communicate. Thus, the Universities should train students on any foreign accent along with the academic subjects. In conclusion, as discussed in the above paragraphs I Totally agree with the idea that a person should know how to speak in a common dialect which the world is using today. Learning a foreign language always helps a person in his career life.