Some people believe that the activities of large multinational corporations mostly benefit the economies of developing countries. Other people take the opposite view and feel that these large multinationals are generally harmful. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the era of globalisation and modern technologies, more and more activities are related to international corporations, and some think that it is beneficial for the economy, however, others think that it can lead to some problems. Overall, I would say that there are some plusses in two cases, but mostly I will hope first choice. It is obvious that nowadays is the era of a lot of opportunities. In other words, there are a lot of international corporations which increase the quantity of tourists and improve the economics of the country. For instance, last year when Kazakhstan invited people for the biggest exhibition EXPO there came approximately 5 million tourists, moreover, according to statistics from ministers the economy of the country increased almost 2 times. Consequently, by holding this kind of event, the countries can improve their economies. However, there are also humans who do not agree with this statement. In their opinion, these kinds of events can lead to serious problems such as danger from the sides of tourists, an increasing percentage of fighting and so on. Statistics for the 2021 year showed that in Indonesia increasing international corporations also uplifted per cent of fighting, in,addition because of corporations the war almost started there. Therefore in some,case it can lead to some kinds of problems. In conclusion, there were two opinions, and in my,opinion the first opinion is more beneficial. Furthermore, improving the economy of the country is very useful.