some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and imporve such situations. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It has long been a topic of discussion whether people ought to be easygoing amid adversities like insufficient personal funds or undesirable employment or, instead they must display resistance by ignoring the conditions that are unfavourable. Undoubtedly, each side has its own merits and demerits to discuss and my own thoughts are also gravitating towards the second option. First of all, life is never equally fair to everyone, therefore, some people have to encounter difficulties more often than others. Some people are prone to give in amid financial or social predicaments earlier than others and I believe this tendency deprives them of changing their conditions from less desirable to desirable. As a vivid example of this, some people think that it is an idle effort to remedy the existing conditions but rather accept them as they are, since the universe is balanced and what is meant to happen, will happen. On the other hand, proponents of the second idea argue that humans have the capability to defend their position in life by showing unparalleled persistence. Furthermore, others, myself included, argue that if you are taking charge of life, you will be able to favourable circumstances. Moreover, people should realize that there is a solution for everything; if you can show ample stubbornness, excellence is unavoidable. For example, I have personally been promoted two times in a row this year owing to my sheer will while the conditions were hostile. To sum up, although complying with harsh conditions is an option, I believe, people should challenge the odds and emerge victorious. Even though it is a pretty challenging task to pull off, it is feasible to achieve through patience and perseverance.