Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for qualification. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Write at least 250 words.

The educational institution always try to choose the best approach for their students. the question of the learners have to study diversity of subjects on only related to their specialization has been sparking debate in public. I believe that having professionals with diverse educational backgrounds is beneficial based on the ground that they will be well-rounded, despite of specific specialists of definite realms. It's believed that the current labor market is in shortage of strong candidates with good theoretical backgrounds. In other words, companies face the problem of not finding the suitable employees, who have profound understanding in the area. For example, many factories cannot start its production due to absence of specialists, who have know how machines work. Therefore, most manifactoring sectors are experiencing financial instability, making burden to government. Furthermore, most of the scholarship programs are given to those who, would like to engage their life with definete majors. Conversaly, having little understanding in other areas cannot highlight your curriculum vitae in the job market On the other hand, studying a diversity of subjects simulates critical thinking, which is essential still in modern life. In fact, majority of graduates often occupied in others spheres than they was studying. If they were punished by their parents to select definete occupation, they have more changes to work in prefferred sectors. Moreover, this kind of studying allows them to socialize and increase interpersonal skills. Additionally, individuals can work in two jobs or part-time jobs and that, therefore, improve their financial situation. Furthermore, this benefit the goverment as an additional source for taxpaying. In conclusion, some believe that that is neccessary to have specialists with deep education background. I align with those who consider that diversity knowledge is always profitable in terms of socialization and additional job