Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, change is happening each and every day. With the growth of,technology we can't predict what happen next. Thinking and acting in various ways helps to develop our person-to-person. The revolution always boosts our lives as well as touches our own daily lives. It helps to better the standard of living. Additionally, all people can not accept all transitions in a certain way. Modernization is come on a different path. The old people accept the level of difference. For instance, in the introduction of the touch mobile platform,period the old generation had some difficulties in acceptance after they analysed and understood the positive sides of that invention. In this type of, case, it will affect the time levels also Moreover, for better national growth and a more flexible activity style, adaptation the diversity must be done. Whatever we are used to at this time is all based on technology intervention. However, we need to more focus on the new openings. The same way of growth style is also not possible in this scenario. In sum, all inventions came through different types of development.