In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving exisitng public transport. Discuss both views and give your own pinion.

A very large amount of people think that spending money on railway lines between cities is better than spending money on public transport, while others think the opposite. One of the main issues nowadays is how arrive to at your displacement as quickly as possible. It is undeniable that transit is an especially part of our life. However, there is no agreement on whether public transportation or track lines should be funded. A commonly held belief is that public shipment is more comfortable to move from one to second place. As evidence of this point bus stations contributed to the whole city. Furthermore, buses in way more than caravans and this advantage will give them decreased time to arrive at significant places. It could be explained by the fact that public transit is the national heritage of the vast majority of the entire world. As a result, it leads to evidence of funding public shipping as maximum as possible On the other hand, some people claim that convoys can also be the main shipping, despite their size. For example, they may mention underground track so-called metro. In,addition trains are very very fast. The explanation lies in the fact that the rail line hasn't any traffic jams, a very small amount of line lights and average speed which is 2-3 times more than the bus. Therefore, railways also have a chance for attention. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that railways must advance like another ship to move. The public shipment already has its ways,stations, and time schedules.I think new or improved railways will be more effective than only improved public transit.