People aim to achieve a balance between their work and lives, but few people achieve it. what are the causes of this problem? How lo overcome il?

Nowadays, we hear a lot about work-life balance in our society, ev Another issue that has affected the balance is job culture. In recent times, few of the countries have implemented a law of 40 hours per week for working profers a week. For example, in South-East Asia, professional's are burdened with tasks and asked to stay late regularly to finish work. This has been a common trend throughout Asia. A solution to this is, governments should implement bylaw to restrict the working hours of individual's. This would help professional's to improve their health and provide sufficient time to their loved one's. In conclusion, despite money and working culture being the most common factors restricting people to not have a balanced life. In my opinion, a little discipline by oneself and the support from the government can allow people to have a better lifestyle, so they can spend more time with family and friends.