Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective?

Nowadays, we are living in a fast world where there are a huge number of people, who need to move. The ways to move more comfortably are the motor vehicle but these generate problems, such as traffic jams and pollution. Some claim that increasing the price of petrol will curb this situation. In this essay, I will explain my point of view and I will search to replay the question. On the other hand, I think that a car is more important because it sets you free, but this causes some problems. Furthermore, one thing to keep in mind is pollution, such as air pollution. This it is happens in almost all cities and it causes a variety of problems, such as diseases and cancer. According to some claims, the best solution is increasing the price of petrol but this is impossible for a huge number of problems. Despite of, coal is a precious resource to nature, where the governments can earn a lot of money. In my opinion, I disagree with this solution because there are problems of a geopolitical nature, economic interest and many other things behind it. To sum up, increasing the petrol prices by the governments can reduce some transport and pollution problems, but not enough from this, people also need to take other measures to protect our earth's environment.