In theor advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is positive or negative development?

These days most companies try to assure people with newly manufactured items by saying they provide totally different functions or an item has developed. In my opinion, this phenomenon is used to raise the number of purchasers of a newly developed product. The following essay points out the benefits and drawbacks of businesses praising their brand. To start with, people who are constantly in the circle of business already know what can be done to expand their business. Therefore, one of the most spread phrases used in advertisements is that the product is the latest brand. Despite speaking highly of the item, the advertisement also plays a vital role by attracting customers with the high quality of advertisement. According to the statistics, over 50% of purchasers spend money on nonessential stuff by the reason of eye-catching advertisements. Hence, these types of slyness help to enlarge the line of work. On the other hand, it can have an injurious effect on brand owners such as getting lots of complaints about product functions. As an example, there was a skin cream called "ED" that was supposed for the used for teenagers who were struggling with acne problems. Unfortunately, products became hopeless, and instead of cleaning the face, they affect people and vice-versa by leading to skin irritation. Thus, companies can even get banned as the reason for telling false information. To conclude, many business areas try to introduce a new side of their goods because of competitive and human nature behaviour. This development might bring smash hit in the human world.