Some people think that charity organizations should only help people of their own country. But others believe that these organizations should give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your own view.

It is argued that own country people should get priority by fund organizations. but others think that donation organizations should help society who are in great need wherever they live. I will discuss both sides and give some my own opinion in this essay. Firstly, charity organizations should help their own nation because you should solve your own problem first, then only you can help others. For instance, I have problems and difficulties in my own house obviously I try to sort it out first and it is human nature. In addition, if you trying to help others and you have the same problem in your country and you haven't solved that your own community will talk to your behind and most folk will not believe that you helping by soul. since charity organizations like NGOs should give priority to helping their own country's people. Secondly, people believe charity organizations should help not only own country people but also help extremely needy folk or communities. For example, the UN is an organization from the United States and this group helps people all over the world. In addition, the UN is helping mostly African countries because these countries are facing huge crises and have so many problems in terms of serving lives. For example, in some African countries' people do not have food and water to survive and they living because the UN is providing them with food and water and also health facilities. Therefore, it is important to help great needy people doesn't matter which country they are from. And UN is doing great work and is able to be recognised in the world as the best country. In conclusion, charity organizations should help great needy people whether they are from their own country or another. We should help others to survive in this world.