Some people say the main environmental problem is the loss of particular species of plants and animals on the other hand others say including me there are more important environmental problems.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is environmental problems. It is undeniable that surroundings need special carry. But there is a question on whether the main environmental problem is the loss of particular species of plants and animals or another one. Personally, I support that the environment has larger practices than the loss of special species. In nature, for instance, since a very long time ago natural disasters like volcanic eruptions, floods, and forest fires have been a big issue that plants, animals and even humans suffered. Nowadays this disasters people can prevent by evacuating a particular area or preparing beforehand for rescue. But,still organisms and society have been appalled by them. Furthermore, nowadays the untackled problem is global warming. But in fact global warming during melt ice, the still-alive viruses are distributed among women and kill local animals. I recognise that the loss of particular types of animals and plants is one of the worldwide tasks. However, above I only give information about popular disasters. In entire world has and will be experiences that hold people nervous like decreased food and pollution In conclusion, anyway, if this is a not huge issue or huge, we must focus on problems that we can decide on or prevent. In future, I hope, we will find all their solutions.