The government should lower the budget on the arts in order to allocate more money to education.To what extent do you agree? Please try to write at least 250 words.

In twenty first century the education playing a vital role in the citizens life and even though, the skills such as painting, music, sculpture, and literature are playing important role in people lifes because they are stress relief activites for individuals. Few folks think that the administration must allocate more funds to education than in the arts. I believe that education is more important than arts, because having a degree make us financially stable, helps in the development of society, and it hepls us to achieve dream goals,it build character and also improves confidence. Firstly, education plays a key role to get sucess, because graduation provides a finacialial security life by doing jobs in the technical feild, when we compared to illetarate illustrate jobs for illustration software jobs are paying more than the physical jobs. Evenmore it also helps to advancement in society by using the latest techniques, and modern methods to do work. For instance by using modern methods and equipments in agricultural feild we get more output with less investment thus helps to farmer and as well as the public. Mainly, by schooling we will get the ability to achieve dream goals, it makes our path smooth to reach our goals. such as doctor, scientist and also to evolve in the business. although being an uneducated it will be a bit more dificult to reach our dreams. For example Abdul kalam got sucessed in Indian space research despite of his poverty and being a backward family. Furthermore, it help us to develop good character by understanding the values of society such as social equality among people and also we improve knowledge, confidence by studying new things. In conclusion, I strongly believe that more funds allocating in education sector assist us to get financially free, progress in society, dream acheiving,and to have strong character.