There is growing evidence that man-made activities are making temperature higher. What might be the man-made causes of temperature rising?

Global warming could lead to various negative effect to the world, including the incremental of nature disasters, along with it, extreme weather. More and more evidence are found to associate global warming and human activities, including the CO2 released from transportation as well as husbandary industries, moreover, manufacturing and the production of electricities could also play essential roles of such trends. First of all, there are many statistics prove that CO2 emission is one of the main causes of temperature rising, such elements are mainly from various transportation, such as cars; aircraft; and buses, while the population density continue to grow, the situation deteriorating. On top of that, there is suggestion that animal farms is also the sources of CO2 emission, as the gas released from animals, which the number undergoes a consistent increase to satisfy the growing demands. Secondly, some experts point out the relative between the rise of temperature and the era of manufacturing, when the number of factories underwent a surge, so does the amount of CO2 emission. According to some researchers, such changes stimulated the speed of global warming. To slow down the temperature rising, an agreement is signed by most of main manufacturing countries, aiming to reduce the CO2 emission together. Moreover, a growing demands for power is also considered as a cause of this crisis, especially the hydroelectricity, which produce various gas and heat during process. Countries around the world continuely looking for the alternative solution to replace such methods of electrical production. To summarize, it is inevitable that man-made activities, such as eating, traveling, as well as using electricity, associating with temperature rising in the Earth. Despite countries around the world putting efforts to reduce the negative effects derived from human activities, such trends are expected to continue in the future.