computer are increasingly used in education in which areas do you think are computers more important in which areas are teachers more important.

In recent days technologies have become part of everyday life for example laptop and mobile phones we use these products at least 4 to 5 times a day.There are several reasons for using the computer and it depends on person's job or studies.The usage of computers for educational purposes has become higher.The students can easily understand and clear their doubts through internet. In one hand, technology is a power tool for education. computers make studies to understand in an easier and the funniest way to students. It helps students to get things in an easier way and teach many lessons about life.The students can learn new courses through distance learning or online classes. For example,java and C++ are available on various websites free of cost. From another angle, It is accepted that technology is no substitute for a real teacher. Primarily, technology should not rely too much on PCs and learn basic skills from their teachers for instance writing abilities by hand should not be forgotten since without a teacher their handwriting or spelling may suffer. Moreover, an experienced teacher knows what materials to choose for better learning in any subject and gives it cheaper than an unreliable expensive computer. In conclusion, technology and specifically computers in the education process can enhance a teacher's lesson and the effect of both teachers and computers on learning is inevitable. Mainly, institutions should supplement traditional teaching with the use of technology as well as using traditional sources of information such as books with a proper lecturer