Some people think the newly built houses should be the same as the old house style in local areas. Others argue that local authorities should allow people to build houses in their own styles. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are controversial perspectives heating debate over the fact that how the place of residence should made.Some folks contend that new home should be made according to ancient while oppose by saying newly developed house should made upto person choice. While each its own perks,I would contend it is ideal to both mentioned factors. According to first perspective, who suggests that new residence should rerect in old old fashioned style. Firstly,it conserved our culture also keep us touch with our hysterical history. Secondly, by making same kind of residences attract tourist attraction which would increase the chance of employments. Moreover, this idea also make living stands of society symmetrical which would decrease hatred and violence. On the other hand, believers of latter contend by saying it is foudamental right for communities to make residence according to his own need and choice. For instance, in Pakistan everyone has freedom of option they can make their lhouse how they want. Everone knows in any society, the standard of living vary person to person som few prefer to live in simple home in contrast,others want every facility such as swimming pool, Jym garden in their homes. To summarise,both viewpoints has their own positive effects on any community. However, I support with latter idea according to believe,it has more beneficial impacts for community.