Some people believe that the government should provide free education at all levels. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In contemporary society, the cost of learning at a desired level is getting more over-priced. So, it is unaffordable for the majority of people to discover at their level. There is a gigantic belief that the government should propose a free education to learn at any level. I strongly believe that the government should organize schools or organizations for people to learn, although they have financial problems. I should argue that the government should establish a free education for people to study at any level. One of the major reasons is that there are many people who have financial concerns. They cannot learn at their desired level, because of lack of money. If people organize a school or organization, they can study even though they have financial constraints. For instance, in some foreign countries, there are many free learning center for the population. So the literacy rates are higher in those states. In doing so, the literacy rates increase. In addition, I should also argue that is government offers a school for instance, all people cannot study in it. So one of the main reasons is studying of rich people Because there are people who are wealthy. They have sufficient money to study at other school. Those schools should be restricted to them. In doing so, there are no numerous people in these schools. Think this restriction is good for society In conclusion, firstly government should establish a school or organization for people who are an incapable of affording to study. Secondly, there are restrictions to studying for rich people.