Both men and women these days work full-time, so it is logical for them to share household chores equally. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly seen that Nowadays there are two genders have a full-time job, it can be clearly that both should to divided the homework. Personally, I agree with that ladies and gentelemen must to help each other in the household chores, that I feel that for two reasons which i will explore in the following essay. To begin with human beings opt to work for giving as much as they can, like helping people or serve their selfs also for feel independence, while in these new generation coulpes coupes who they work together that give them more revune revue and that lead to a decrease in the household chores, because when men and women share the tasks of the house, life it becomes easyer for both, For example, My mother and my father have full time job, therefore, my mother has the full responsabily in the morning and my father at the evening and night, through that each one has their own task without any trouble. Despite this, there are a number of significant benefits, such a men can work without any negative thoughts with household chores and childern caring because he divides the whole responsabilities whith his wife. Nevetheles, the women also is the same can go to her jobs with a clear thinking and no stress. To conclude, despite this men and women need to be more flixible in the homework, because that will assist them to build an ingenuity family, In my opinion I believe that are support my point of view.