Write about the following topic. Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It can be ostensibly seen that nowadays women's powers are surging more than dude owing to, being well educated in the world. Few masses opine that, ladies play a vital role in the working association while some opine that guy have a better capacity to handle the business. I would like to say that I partially agree with this statement and I will explain it clearly in upcoming paragraphs. Commencing with the first site, It might be said that girl are more task-oriented and they can handle their effort in a calm manner. What is more, having said that, if feminines effort in a reputable community, they can handle any job easily rather than guy and any conflicting works can be solved by them. Although, private industries have a lot of performance for their employer, girl have more flexibility or capability of making a team leader in their management. For instance, In,India this is a diverse country and there are more than half of women are working in legitimate companies with good revenue. On the other,hand boy are better in some distinguished types of job like soldier works, any lifting works the reason is that, women have less physical capacity than dude as well and they are more emotional. Furthermore, It could be said that, if males do not performance in the group, some work will not be handled by the ladies consequently, industries can face more struggle in the future time. For instance, In health care,company the requirements of boy are more than mother since some patients have weight and families cannot lift out. Therefore, males should be present in all companies either health-related or in any management. To conclude, even though, mother have superior roles in every infrastructure, guy are significant in every job. Therefore, i partially assent to this declaration because mother are more emotional but boy have also different qualities. After thorough analysis of this subject, it is predicted that everyone has a different role in their life.