Is learning to speak a foreign language as important these days as it was in the past? Write an essay giving your opinion.

Acquiring a new language has always been a crucial point in people's lives. some people believe that, however,with the advancement of technology and artificial intelligence, learners are not required to take learning a foreign language seriously. On the one hand,The necessity of learning languages comprehensively needs time and effort and AI can only help to ease learners' path to some extent. Both in everyday life and in numerous positions knowing the ins and outs of a second language is a prerequisite. International marketers, for instance, should have the capability to interact and communicate with potential customers in another language like English. On the contrary, there is an idea of using tools like Google Translate to proceed with any work. Although these tools can be applied in inevitable circumstances, depending on the situation, in the above-mentioned case, for example, they would be risky and as a consequence,they could lose their customers for lack of communication skills. In conclusion, one had better partake in language classes and use different tools in order to excel in all language skills comprehensively.