In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that advertisements is common in these days, while is a commonly held belief that business in this era often says that their process are new in the several ways, in their advertisements. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion,I consider it that sometime positive, and sometime negative develop.   First of all, real development beginning on the type of company, which tells us if they are honest or not. In other words, the new facility promotes themselves, because the want people know about company, even that is not true. For example, declaration is widespread in famous people who just want money in general, they don’t care about the value of products. But you should don't trust them or listen to them,because they don't care if the products are good or not. Another point to consider, new businesses on the second needs to advertising, which they make them know among people, but, in the best, there were no ads, they just hang a posters in street, and not everyone saw it, it also possible to saw it, no day is it easy if you want to be successful business. For instance, they're businessman called Ahmed, he starts his job in November, however, he publish posts in social media. Although, about man, he have been one of the most influential in his business. I will give you small advice. You should try population again and again to be successful person. In conclusion, dissipate having different view, I strongly believe that, the advertisement benefits us, and encourages the community to know what we can do, but not always.