Ordinary people try to copy famous personalities by seeing them on TV or reading about them in the newspapers.Why do they do this?Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people?

In today's sophisticated world, it is very obvious for a person to imitate other famous personalities in order to look good and classy in front of others. Majority of the people know about that personality while watching TV or reading them in one of an article. As far as I am concerned, I strongly oppose the idea of copying famous people. The majority of the people who love to watch television and read newspapers often come to know about many personalities around the world. To elaborate, nowadays people feel very attached to the TV actors who portray the role in the serial. Although, they know they are portraying their character, numerous humans tend to follow these roles. For example, a survey of the Times of India says that I want 50% of teenagers follow their role model because of the good lifestyle shown in the TV series. As a result, many youngsters who read newspapers often come in contact with these famous people. People should have their own characteristics and personality when meeting a new person. To clarify, a man should not follow a movie star and lose all the credits and ability that man poses. In addition to this, a man can follow their idol at a certain stage however,he or she cannot make a career out of it. For example, in India, there are a lot of people who love Shahrukh Khan to watch on printed work or TV set but they are not blindly following him. Thus, every youngster should take some tips and get motivated from their idol but not copy them as it can have an adverse effect on the career in later half of their life. To conclude, I strongly believe that following people at a certain limit is still fine, then following the man completely. People will come together and solve this issue so that the young generation may not fall for this.