As children become adults, their social behaviour changes in some ways. What are the main differences between young children's social behaviour and that of adults? To what extent are the changes that take place good?

When kids grow up and become a teenager their attudie and personality somehow change. There are a lot of differences between young and adult child from the way they speak, act and react with people. On the one hand, when it comes to the young kids they are natural in communication. They usually never hide their emotional expression and they communicate with their family all the time. For instance, my niece she is eight years old she always chat with me about random adorable things. Moreover, she like to tell her parents about everything happened in her day. She is smooth in communication and everything she think about immeditely she say it. On the other hand, teenagers lack in communication and they usually have mood swings. When kids grow up their hormones change which effect their mood and behaviour in communication. For example, my nephew are 15 years old, he always like to do stuff at his own and he don’t like to communicate much with his family. Moreover, he always get angry when someone advice him or try to control him. His mood change every few hours. His family can’t figure out what he think of because he always try to hide his emotions. To conclude, I really believe that teenagers are the worest period of life. Family should teach their kids manners at early age to make them behave greatly in the future.