Nowadays, a lot of people change the way of smoking: from conventional cigarettes to electronic ones. Discuss advantages and disadvantages of this statement.

Smoking is injurious to health therefore, in any form it is not beneficial for health as well as for environment. These days, people are changing their way of consumption of this. They are adopting electronic cigarettes instead of conventional one. This eassay going to discuss prons and cons in following paragraphs. To begin with, conventional cigarettes are made of paper and its dricetly harm to your body. Inaddition, it is going to have direct detrimental affect on person's organ for instance, thirty percentes of population are additicted to smoke and have cancer like disease. Moreover, the mode of consuming it can be different however, it is going to produce some sort of advers effect in individuals body who litterely taste it. In contrast, electronic cigarettes are more safe whilst conventional one. Its dose not produce any kind of fumes and harmful substances which affect the people who consume it. Moreover, it's safe for non - smoker for some extend because it is not going to harm directly to anybody such as, there are many incidence where people did not smoke, than also they are in danger because of cigarettes smoke. To conclude, there are many drawback of smoking, in any condition it's not advisable thus, whether it is conventional or electronic cigarettes it has plethora affect in individuals body.