Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to success in their career, while others argue that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views.

Certain persons are believers in getting a higher education from a reputed college or university,yet there are other sets of people who are of the opinion that after finishing school,one should directly enter into a school. Both views have their own charm which will be portrayed in the following passages. Having the highest education degree,say,a master's or a postgraduate puts an aspirant on the verge of getting selected into a well-reputed firm all across the globe. So, a degree holder becomes financially stable as these individuals are usually scrutinized by top-most companies like Apple, and Microsoft. America's Silicon Valley,known to be the hub of IT firms recruits directly from campus colleges or universities. Thus, well-equipped aspirants are chosen from a platter and hence they are offered a handsome amount of packages making a step towards a stable future. Moreover, professionals like teachers, entrepreneurs,doctors,and engineers are the products of higher discipline only because these need to be perfect in their field whose training is provided in institutes that lie at the top of the hierarchy of training. The better the literacy, the greatest would be the outcomes. Consequently,a prosperous and healthy society is ensured. In contrast, academic education provides the basics of learning which can be utilised in getting work just after completing school.The major benefit of this is for those pupils who are financially not well off. Thus, getting a basic job to live their lives gets easier. Once they have crossed a particular level, for example, various mechanics in workshops, plumbers, and electricians who happen to come from rather less privileged backgrounds can get a decent work environment and a reasonable wage as per the work. Another pro is, that not all the students are academically sharp and they show skills in other activities like photography,cooking,and painting. In spite of shedding money on expensive courses, this sum can be managed to learn a skill useful for surviving. In a nutshell, as much as enrolling for a higher course is looked upon as a respectable thing to do, the same amount of respect should be shown to the ones who opted out of the studies due to unavoidable reasons.Both provide means to different segments of people.