Social media has many positive uses, but there have been some negative consequences to it as well. Identify a problem caused by social media and describe the solutions you would propose to address this problem.

Nowadays, social media is popular. There is no doubt that there are good users and bad users, but a lot of people have been negative use, so in this essay, I will discuss the main causes, such as no days for young adults who don't want their life, as result of social media, however, I will suggest some solutions to this problem. First of all, the current generation is using the smart phone in an incredible ways, such as they West time watching the bloggers, so after a period without feeling they begin to follow those one, wish considerable a big problem. In addition, after time, the mental mind become more unhappy and start to send message of depression. For example, Dr Ahmed said sadly in post on Twitter, he the smart adults, since the deep up into social media, they cannot control for emotions, as the result, social media, is dangerous, if we do not use it in the correct side. There are many solutions that can take you off from this problem, such as we should wear in adults how they can use in positive ways. Firstly all famous should be reduced from useful posts. However parents should limit the time for children, who spend half a day watching social media, for instance, there are statistics about those affected by social media. However, they observe that 80% of percentage effect on the community, therefore scientists give us some advice, we listen to awareness we should search about causes to sprint time in these websites. In conclusion, there are artistic indicate their views height of social media, but there are people's employment. This technology is in the wrong place in this is say I discussed two main solutions in the main cause for this.