More and more people in the city live in homes with small spaces or no outdoor areas. Do you think it is negative or positive development?

Lots of individuals these days reside in small space home or dwells with no outdoor area. In my,opinion this is a negative development. living in a small space leads to congestion and invites health problems like breathing disorders, irritability and so on as there is no air or ventilation. life also becomes tedious if humans live in these areas. First and foremost, urban areas are expanding day by day. but dwelling sizes are shrinking. Moreover, facilities like balconies, and patios are not provided in the majority of construction. most people are forced to live in small flats with no amenities. For example, in India, Mumbai has an average dwelling size of 650 square feet with no ventilation. living in such dreadful conditions leads to severe health problems like breathing issues, irritability and so on. In my,opinion that is a negative development. Furthermore, Most dwellers have to compromise on the happiness of living. Their lives became mundane. They can not enjoy bright sunlight, or air in their homes. They have to compromise with living conditions.To cite an example,In the US, New York has a limited supply of ventilated flats. Most New Yorkers are forced to inhabit small flats. i think living in small-sized areas is a negative elevation. In conclusion, Although city life offers better opportunities,still most urbanites are forced to live in unlivable conditions. In my,opinion it is a negative development.inhabits must be ventilated and provide some kind of open space like a patio or balcony.