Some people believe that it is best to eccept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfaction job or shorage money. Other argue that it is better to try and improve such satuation. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that, working is essential thing to life in a relevant way. While it is a commonly held belief that, improving yourself and your care always is very crucial, others think that staying in the same place and accepting it is the best solution. In this,essay I will analyse both points of view and give my opinion. On the one hand, people should learn how to accept gradual improvement. In addition, staying at the same job gives you time to learn a new thing every day, and fills you with the desire to be better. Moreover, when you teach yourself to take any opportunity positively and learn from any mistakes whether it is yours or another person's, you will not just learn faster than everyone else but also build amazing relationships. For example, if you use your experience and money from the best job accurately, This may lead you to a new one easily. On the other hand, according to this quick,, world you have to challenge yourself every day to enhance your knowledge. Furthermore, wasting your time in a bad and exhausting environment is one of the key roles in to failed and unbalanced life. In conclusion, there is not an easy answer to this, but I tend to believe that development is in our natural genes and this shows clearly in our history, keeping this away and staying in an unhealthy environment will mise this out.