In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way.

In this contemporary world, businesses tend advanced advertisements to grow rather than others;, however they have advantages as well as disadvantages also. I think negative developments outweigh positive developments. To begin with, business competition can be affected further Improvements because they do more innovations to produce new and high-quality products as well as they persuade advertisements to deliver and grasp new customers ' minds to make more profits. Consequently, the community is more prone to purchase companies' products as they wish, so one type of advertisement catches society's awareness easily. For instance, one dairy company delivered a developed advert to show they used only fresh milk and it was handed over to regular customers without adding chemicals. Finally, they experienced the largest profit in other years. Furthermore, making advertisements leads the marketing effectively. On the other hand, there are lots of disadvantages that can be seen with marketing advertisements. When it plays more and more frequently, people are going to become tired and they hesitate to buy products. Moreover, their attention will be lost and the company may not achieve their expectation. Besides, customers wish to buy alternatives from another company. Furthermore, businesses plummeted amount of customers and their annual profit also. For example, in the new year period, one cake maker delivered an advertisement more than 10 times in an hour, therefore that product was not bought by people who had used it last year. Hence, the advertisement has more risk. Whenever they deliver advertisements, Should have to give first priority to content and quality. In conclusion, advertisements have a good and bad effect on society as well as their makers, however producing advertisements with new technology will have more negative effects because their reality does not match with the advert.