At present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

currently, the number of younger people is completely more than older ones in some countries. however, it brings some drawbacks I believe that it can be beneficial for societies because not only injects more expertise labour in countries but also brings life satisfaction to the community. on the one hand, it is obvious that expert people can support youngsters, especially when they struggle with problems. In fact, they can benefit from their advice. in addition, it helps them to reveal their stress whenever they suffer from obstacles in their life. for example grandparents on the other hand,decreasing the average age of people will bring a lot of advantages, firstly, it provides more workforce especially when they need specialists. Secondly, it enhances the life satisfaction of relatives. it means that, more children would make families happier and cause them to make an effort to achieve their children's goals. in conclusion, undeniably decreasing the age of society has a lot of pros which obviously outweigh its cons