Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects.But others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are good at or find the most interesting. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. .

The school education system is the major pillar to create a balanced person. However, there is an argument about studying school curriculum, a part of the community believes, that pupils should give their attention to the whole subject area, and others debate, that the students should identify their own eagerness on the syllabus, and concentrate on those areas. Here, I strongly believe, that teenagers should focus on the complete subject area because it is impossible to reach the final exam destinations without complete knowledge. Even though, youngsters could make a decision about their majorings as per their own wish. On the one hand, nowadays, the primary and tertiary educational systems consist of numerous contents due to this reason, students, who are willing to complete higher studies, it is mandatory to study total subjects areas, otherwise, they would not be eligible to pass the examinations. For instance, Sinhala language and mathematics are critical subjects in Sri Lankan ordinary-level examinations because if someone fails these subjects, this reason is caused to fail the examination totally. Therefore, balanced educational attention is paramount to fulfill future targets. Despite this, a personal positive attitude to any area is an undeniable motivation factor for any human, owing to this reason, a student who has a talent and enthusiasm about some specific area could change his complete life positively. For example, there are many numbers of Nobel price holders, who failed in the schooling system, but they could reach their life goals through the specific curriculum even though these kinds of people are very few on earth, majority of the young people end their education due to unbalance study pattern. In conclusion, as responsible citizens, everyone should encourage our younger generation to adopt balanced learning works. Otherwise, it will affect their sustainable future inversely. Hence, I strongly trust, the muti-tasked attention on given subjects programme is vital for our young citizens. Nevertheless, without the correct guidance of elders, it is difficult to prepare the mindset up of the children on the total program positively.