Television has diminished the free time of people. It can make people lazy and not socialize with others. Do you agree or disagree?

One of the most conspicuous trends in today's world is a box. Some nation believes that TV set is stopping society from socializing with fellow neighbours. On the other hand, others argue that video can connect folk with the virtual world through interactive programs. As such, there are both merits and demerits to this trend. In my view, I strongly agree that watching station is killing our leisure time and it leads to laziness. Firstly, the watching station can cut us off from the rest of the world. Many families are watching box programs and becoming fat by avoiding their daily exercise routines. However, teenagers are affected by this activity and parents are worried about their declining social skills. For instance, a recent survey reported that most high school students are no longer interested in playing outdoor games in the evening and wish to watch videos all day. Needless to say, watching audio can affect our lifestyle and communication skills. Secondly, a possible solution for this trend is to allocate time for every aspect of life and try to socialize with neighbours. Moreover, watching a box can lead to poor eye vision and most population are suffering from poor vision. For example, researchers suggested that kids have poor vision because of video watching. Hence, the population should reassess their daily routine and try to socialize with neighbours to enhance their communication skills. In conclusion, change is the essence of nature and folk have to choose between the available options and improve their lifestyle by less watching audio and more time with friends and family for a better life. Finally, the negative impacts of TV sets are too dire to ignore.