young people who commit serious crimes,such as a robbery or a violent attack should be punished in the same way as adults.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

juvenile delinquency is becoming increasingly common in many countries and how to prevent it has long been a topic of debate. in my opinion, young gangland should be punished by law, but their age and the root cause of the problem should be considered it is customary practice in many parts of the world to treat juvenile delinquents differently from adult mobs. it is because society is more lenient with young people who make mistakes. Adolescence is a special period,in which young people tend to lack self-control and the ability to judge right from wrong. when they grow up into adults,many of them would come to realize how silly they were and become law-abiding citizens., it is reasonable to mitigate the punishment when dealing with young syndicates. to that, if we look into the underlying causes of juvenile delinquency,it is the family and social environment that should be primarily responsible for the problem In many families,parents are too busy to supervise children's growth,or their permissiveness encourages behaviour. TV programs and video games inundated with violence contribute to the increasing number of youth crimes. To put it in a nutshell,with these factors taken into consideration,it seems unjustified to treat young gangland in the same way as adults,young offenders should be punished by law,particularly when their crimes pose a threat to the security of society, their rights need to be protected and the punishment for them should be different from that for adults.