Air traffic is increasingly leading to more noise, pollution and airport construction. One reason for this is the growth in low-cost passenger flights, often to holiday destinations. Some people say that governments should try to reduce air traffic by taxing it more heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that airplane causes horrible sound, air dirtying and wasting money in re-building bigger airports. They said that one cause are the low budget flights, specially in vacation period. Moreover, some people suggest that every country should increase the tax in all flights. In my perspective, air traffic are not the main issue and taxing people will only be hard to normal people and easy to every rich person which is unfair. Therefore, I totally disagree. On the one hand, noise and pollution are not mainly air traffic issue. To clarify, vehicle traffic effecting the air polution and create a crazy sounds more than anything in the world. For instance, some countries like egypt had a bad reputation about air polution. Furthermore, It is crowded country with a lot of cars that create unhealthy air. Also, it increases a lot of noises in town. In contrast, Air traffic is very far in the sky and it dosen’t have any impact in the ground. On the other hand, increasing airplane traffic price are not a good solution. For example, people try their best to save money to travel and explore the world. In addition, If the tax were higher there will be a lot of depress people around the world, which will cause more problems instead of solving any issue. In conclusion, although taxing people for the flight will reduce air traffic, but I totally disagree with this concept because it will be unequal to poor people.