Many people assume that the goal of every country should be to produce more materials and goods. To what extent do you agree or disagree that constantly increasing production is an appropriate goal? 250 words

Nowadays, human beings agrued that some countries should invest more money in producing their own products. In the other hand, some individuals they dosen’t believe that this is important issue. From my point of view, I totally agree with the fact that every land should have a goal to do their own production for goods instead of taking it from outside because, it is the best investment. To begin with, products production and investment have been important for many years. Some people prefer to get materials and goods from their own country. Moreover, local get a really good reputation around the world. For example, Arab believe that everything made by Gulf countires would be better than foregin countries. For instance, supplements, food, clothes and perfume. On the other hand, local production have many disadvantages. Firstly, producing materials and goods can not be done in every country. For instance, in Bahrain we don’t have factories, companies or a giant farmes frames farms. Therefore, even if our land want to produce things, they can’t because of the weakness that they have. To summarise, both of the modes of produce stuff in the region have their own advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, there should be searching in details to find things that they can produce locally because, its really effecting our finanical life.